03/22/2023 I get woken up by a noise outside, I go out, it's snowy and sunny, the snow is glittering, the tarot deck I just ordered is in the mailbox, and there's $40 cash in the package. The deck has a bunch of different cards but I can't for the life of me remember any of them. One of the cards was a repeat, I was assuming the deck had a printing issue and I got slightly had.

03/22/2023 I meet Rika in a dining hall and I find out she's commissioned lewd art of me. Because she shows me. She has a smug expression on her face. I wonder if I'm real or a fictional character to her, and she's the real person.

05/30/2023 I was taking a hot bath and Marble fell in and died. I cradled him in my hands and sobbed for the rest of the dream.

01/29/2024 I had a dream the sky vanished and was just an endless pitch black void. It was still light outside, and the light level never varied at all, always maintaining an even light source like an invisible fluorescent.

03/15/2024 I get in line to see the Ado concert. I keep getting in line and watching the concert over and over because security keeps forgetting to check my ticket. I'm making jokes to the people next to me about it. I see the concert three times. After, I'm in the gift shop, trying to decide what to buy while the assistant stands behind the counter and looks at me. It's dark out. The shop closes soon, so I don't want to take too long, but everything is expensive and it's hard to choose what I want.